Free Shipping on orders over €75 (Germany) | €125 (International)

0

Your Cart is Empty

Yarn
  • Spring Yarns

  • All Yarns

  • Spinning Fiber
  • Marina Skua's Hand-Dyed Braids

  • Maria Podleisek's Hand-Carded Rolags

  • All Spinning Fiber

  • Notions & Gifts
  • Katie Green's New "Crafty Sheep" Tea Towel

  • Needle Stoppers & Stitch Markers

  • All Notions & Gifts

  • Books, Magazines & Patterns
  • Our current Issue 11

  • All Books & Magazines

  • About Us
  • We're here to help you stitch sustainability into every aspect of your making.

    With our carefully curated selection of non-superwash, plastic-free yarns and notions, we have everything you need to get started on your next project - and the one after that.

    Here's to a wardrobe of knits we love and want to wear for years to come!

    Read more about us here.

  • Our Sustainability Pledge

  • Our Blog

  • Our Podcast

  • The Making Stories Collective

  • A - E

    Abundant Earth Fiber, abundantearthfiber.com

    Annabel Williams, annabelwilliams.co.uk

    BC Garn, bcgarn.dk

    Biches & Bûches, bichesetbuches.com

    Black Isle Yarns, blackisleyarns.co.uk

    Blacker Yarns, blackeryarns.co.uk

    Bouclelaine, bouclelaine.fr

    Brooklyn Tweed, brooklyntweed.com

    byLaxtons, bylaxtons.co.uk

    Cambrian Wool, cambrianwool.co.uk

    De Rerum Natura, dererumnatura.fr

    Echoview Fiber Mill (discontinued)

    El Robledal de la Santa, elrobledaldelasanta.shopify.com

    Erika Knight, erikaknight.co.uk

    Ewethful Fiber Farm, ewethfulfiberfarm.com

    F - J

    Fleece & Harmony, fleeceandharmony.com

    Frida Fuchs, fridafuchs.com

    G-uld, g-uld.dk

    Garthenor Organic, garthenor.com

    Gepard Garn, gepardgarn.dk

    Ginger Twist Studio, gingertwiststudio.com

    Great Ocean Road Woollen Mill, gorwm.com.au

    Green Mountain Spinnery, spinnery.com

    Greta and the Fibers (discontinued)

    Hey Mama Wolf, heymamawolf.de

    Hillesvåg Ullvarefabrikk, hifa.no

    Holst Garn, holstgarn.dk

    Hudson + West Co, hudsonandwestco.com

    Isager, isagerstrik.dk

    Isle Yarns (discontinued)

    Jamieson & Smith, shetlandwoolbrokers.co.uk

    John Arbon Textiles, jarbon.com

    K - O

    Kelbourne Woolens, kelbournewoolens.com

    Knitting for Olive, knittingforolive.dk

    Krea Deluxe, kreadeluxe.com

    L'Échappée Laine (discontinued)

    La Bien Aimée, labienaimee.com

    Lana Rara, lanarara.com

    Lanivendole, lanivendole.com

    Life in the Long Grass, litlg.com

    Lino Mūka, wollen-berlin.de

    Magasin Duett (discontinued)

    Maison Corlène, maisoncorlene.com

    Maison Septembre, maisonseptembre.com

    Marina Skua, marinaskua.com

    Moel View Yarn, moelviewyarn.com

    Mominoki Yarn, mominokiyarn.com

    mYak, myak.it

    Nature's Luxury, naturesluxury.com

    Neighborhood Fiber Co., neighborhoodfiberco.com

    O-Wool (discontinued)

    Ovis Et Cetera, ovisetcetera.com

    Oysters and Purls, oystersandpurls.com

    P - T

    Pascuali, pascuali.de

    Ritual Dyes, ritualdyes.com

    Rosa Pomar, retrosaria.rosapomar.com

    Rosemary & Pines Fiber Arts, rosemaryandpinesfiberarts.de

    Rosy Green Wool, rosygreenwool.com

    Sherwood Yarn, sherwoodyarn.com

    Soc Una Troca, socunatroca.cat

    South Downs Yarn, southdownsyarn.co.uk

    Stolen Stitches, stolenstitches.com

    Swans Island, swansislandcompany.com

    The Fibre Co., thefibreco.com

    The Grey Sheep Co., thegreysheepco.co.uk

    Tukuwool, tukuwool.com

    Tulliver Yarn, tulliver.de

    U - Z

    Uist Wool, uistwool.com

    Vänö Ull, kera.fi

    Walcot Yarns, walcotyarns.com

    Whistlebare, whistlebare.com

    Wild Earth Yarns, wildearthyarns.co.nz

    Wing And A Prayer Farm, USA, wingandaprayerfarm.com

    Wool Up North (discontinued)

    Wool & Palette, woolandpalette.com

    woollenflower, woollenflower.com

    woollentwine, woollentwine.com

    Woolly Mammoth Fibre Co., woollymammothfibrecompany.com

    Xolla Wool, xollawool.com

    YOTH Yarns, toltyarnandwool.com/collections/vendors?q=YOTH