Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über 75 € (Deutschland) | 125 € (International)

0

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Yarn
  • Frühjahrs- & Sommergarne

  • Alle Garne

  • Spinning Fiber
  • Marina Skuas handgefärbte Kammzüge

  • Maria Podleiseks Rolags

  • Alle Spinnfasern

  • Notions & Gifts
  • Katie Greens neues "Crafty Sheep" Geschirrtuch

  • Needle Stoppers & Stitch Markers

  • Zubehör und Geschenke

  • Books, Magazines & Patterns
  • Unsere aktuelle Ausgabe 11 "Seashore"

  • Alle Bücher und Magazine

  • About Us
  • Wir sind hier, um dir dabei zu helfen, Nachhaltigkeit in jeden Aspekt des Strickens zu integrieren.

    Mit unserer sorgfältig zusammengestellten Auswahl an nicht superwaschbaren, plastikfreien Garnen und Zubehör haben wir alles, was du brauchst, um mit deinem nächsten Projekt zu beginnen – und dem übernächsten.

    Für einen Kleiderschrank voller Stricksachen, die wir lieben und die wir noch viele Jahre lang tragen möchten!

  • Unser Nachhaltigkeitsversprechen

  • Unser Blog

  • Unser Podcast

  • Das Making Stories-Kollektiv

  • Verkaufe meine persönlichen Daten nicht

    Ihre Rechte gemäß dem California Consumer Privacy Act

    Der California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) gibt Ihnen Rechte bezüglich der Behandlung Ihrer Daten oder personenbezogenen Daten. Gemäß der Gesetzgebung können Einwohner Kaliforniens den „Verkauf“ ihrer personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte ablehnen. Basierend auf der CCPA-Definition bezieht sich „Verkauf“ auf die Datenerhebung zum Zwecke der Erstellung von Werbung und anderen Mitteilungen. Erfahren Sie mehr über CCPA und Ihre Datenschutzrechte .

    So kündigen Sie

    Wenn Sie auf den unten stehenden Link klicken, werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr erfassen oder verkaufen. Dies gilt sowohl für Dritte als auch für die Daten, die wir erfassen, um Ihre Erfahrung auf unserer Website oder durch andere Mitteilungen zu personalisieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Free Shipping on orders over €75 (Germany) | €125 (International)

0

Your Cart is Empty

Yarn
  • Spring Yarns

  • All Yarns

  • Spinning Fiber
  • Marina Skua's Hand-Dyed Braids

  • Maria Podleisek's Hand-Carded Rolags

  • All Spinning Fiber

  • Notions & Gifts
  • Katie Green's New "Crafty Sheep" Tea Towel

  • Needle Stoppers & Stitch Markers

  • All Notions & Gifts

  • Books, Magazines & Patterns
  • Our current Issue 11

  • All Books & Magazines

  • About Us
  • We're here to help you stitch sustainability into every aspect of your making.

    With our carefully curated selection of non-superwash, plastic-free yarns and notions, we have everything you need to get started on your next project - and the one after that.

    Here's to a wardrobe of knits we love and want to wear for years to come!

    Read more about us here.

  • Our Sustainability Pledge

  • Our Blog

  • Our Podcast

  • The Making Stories Collective

  • Do not sell my personal information

    As described in our Privacy Policy, we collect personal information from your interactions with us and our website, including through cookies and similar technologies. We may also share this personal information with third parties, including advertising partners. We do this in order to show you ads on other websites that are more relevant to your interests and for other reasons outlined in our privacy policy.

    Sharing of personal information for targeted advertising based on your interaction on different websites may be considered "sales", "sharing," or "targeted advertising" under certain U.S. state privacy laws. Depending on where you live, you may have the right to opt out of these activities. If you would like to exercise this opt-out right, please follow the instructions below.

    If you visit our website with the Global Privacy Control opt-out preference signal enabled, depending on where you are, we will treat this as a request to opt-out of activity that may be considered a “sale” or “sharing” of personal information or other uses that may be considered targeted advertising for the device and browser you used to visit our website.